I'm pretty sure I can get used to a life where I just stay home all the time and do whatever I want. I'm pretty sure everyone thinks this. It was just a nice thought yesterday... 

But today the reality is I'm back at work and it's really not so bad except for when you think about doing whatever you want, whenever you want. And whatever I want concerns this game I found yesterday: 

http://dynamo.dictionary.com/

Basically it's a word challenge game. It gives you a word and you have to pick the right definition. Seems like it's not very exciting but at the end it can estimate how many words you do know and what level you're at (whether elementary, middle, high school, or college).  

Take the challenge! I promise you'll be at least a little amused. Don't look at me like that, you already knew I was nerdy...

The Wakeful Dreamer



Leave a Reply.