Welcome to 2012!

I hope you've all had a wonderful Christmas holiday and a very happy New Year. Now that we are five days in there are really no excuses for slacking is there? I'm pointing the finger at myself here because of my lack of posting. I'm sad to say it but I really haven't read that much over the holidays...

You can pick your jaw up from the floor now. I'm sure you can understand how busy it can get especially when you travel to see family (always good but I end up very tired when I get home). So from now on we should be back on track. I just started a new series and have a few book suggestions so I'm feeling fairly comfortable in the reading department. 

... I guess I should confess that I did read one book over the holidays. Well, a graphic novel. Of what happens between Firefly and Serenity. It was great but will only make sense if you have ever watched Firefly and Serenity. So I recommend watching those. Firefly first of course! It's so good...

The Wakeful Dreamer



Leave a Reply.