I'm sure as you have probably guessed (if you have read this blog at all before...) that I'm a little bit of an information junkie. I just really like learning new things and the internet is an endless information source. Like all things it can lead you on a very dangerous path (mindlessly surfing for hours, anyone?) and then every once in awhile if you are very good it will offer you something wonderful...

Today my wonderful things combines two of my great loves: books and music! I really like Mumford and Sons and their new album came out today! YAY! So, while I was reading about it and I came across this fact: That Marcus Mumford (the lead singer) has a book club through the main website! So far it looks like he has a major love for John Steinbeck...

Also for all you photography lovers Ted posts pics and Ben talks about food! So enjoy the sweet sounds of Mumford and Sons and read books! 

Be excited.

The Wakeful Dreamer



Leave a Reply.