I fell off the blogging wagon. It was a hard run to catch up again. I have to admit that I almost completely forgot about a book I read if I hadn't found a half started blog about it! I really need to pull myself together... but it's Monday, so I'll start tomorrow. 

Right now though I want to share this with you: 


I can't take it any credit for finding it because someone posted the link on Facebook and it is too good not to share.  It's funny (clearly Latvia and Qatar need to make some sort of deal) and a little embarrassing about what makes it to the top of the list.

Also, is it possible to be in live with something that doesn't quite exist yet? Because I love John Mayer's new album and it is being released on May 22... oh well, back to listening the preview on iTunes...

The Wakeful Dreamer





Leave a Reply.